Board & Staff

Collage Dance Collective
photo: Melissa Sweazy

Get to know our team.


Ashley Ayikwei

    Ashley Ayikwei

    Database Coordinator

    [email protected]
    direct: 901.578.2760
Tracy Lauritzen-Wright

    Tracy Lauritzen Wright

    Director of Grants & Initiatives

    [email protected]
    direct: 901.341.0407
Ellen Lester

    Ellen Lester

    Chief Financial Officer

    [email protected]
    direct: 901.341.0404
Colleen McCartney

    Colleen McCartney

    Office & Program Coordinator

    cmccartne[email protected]
    direct: 901.578.2787
Will Murray

    Will Murray

    Director of Development & Communications

    [email protected]
    direct: 901.341.0401

Elizabeth Rouse


    Elizabeth Rouse
    President & Chief Executive Officer

    [email protected]
    direct: 901.341.0410


    Jana Tayloe

    Event Coordinator
    direct: 901.341.0409

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Lucy Lee  
Community Volunteer

Pat Danehy  
Vice Chair
Partner, NewSouth Capital Management

Gretchen McLennon  
Community Volunteer

Jon Moorehead  
Audit & Assurance Partner, Deloitte

Bruce B. Hopkins  
Immediate Past Chair
Chairman, West Tennessee Region, First Tennessee Bank

Greg Baudoin

Owner, Greg Baudoin Interior Design

Greg Fletcher

Attorney, Baker Donelson

Trow Gillespie
President, NewSouth Capital Management

Dr. Russ Wigginton
VP of Student Life & Dean of Students, Rhodes College

Gary Wunderlich

Chief Executive Officer, Wunderlich Securities


Oscar Adams
SVP, Trading Strategies Group, Vining Sparks

Bo Allen

West Tennessee Region President, First Tennessee Bank

Jennie Anderson

VP Store Operations Support, Customer Satisfaction, AutoZone

C. David Biggers, Jr.

Executive Assistant U.S. Attorney, U.S. Attorney's Office

Bill Carkeet
Principal/CEO, Oden

Kate Connell
Investment Manager, Gilliland Investments

Bob Craddock
Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Maysey Craddock


Jon Ernst

Retired Vice President/General Manager, International Paper

Martin Hand

Chief Donor Officer, ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Wilton D. "Chick" Hill

Pitt Hyde

Chairman & CEO, Pittco Management, LLC

L.R. Jalenak, Jr.

Retired Chairman, Cleo, Inc. 

Reginald R. Paige, Sr.

Associate General Counsel, Evergreen Packaging Inc.

Ashley Patterson
In-House Trial Counsel, FedEx

John Pettey

Managing Director, Raymond James & Associates

Peter Pettit

Attorney, Bass, Berry & Sims

Anne H. Stokes

Community Volunteer

Kathy Gale Uhlhorn

Community Volunteer

Ron Walter
President & General Manager, WREG-TV Channel 3

Jimmie Williams
SVP & CFO, Belz Enterprises

One Gift Helps 80 Arts Groups and Artists

Donate Today